Sickly Craftsman "Air-Clinic"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #air-clinic7 years ago

Laying on a 3-sitter sofa, I felt quite queasy and irritated. Before, I knew what was happening, the urge to vomit took over me. I raced to the toilet as if I had seen a ghost. Clenching my stomach as I vomited all I had eaten that morning. This went on for sometime, I made sure I had the tap running to clean up and keep my eye wake


Little did I know what was to come after, I slowly lost consciousness and fainted in the toilet. Alas, a miracle happened which got me flabbergasted. I had managed to regain consciousness (which I still thank GOD for since I was Home Alone).


Driving me to our family hospital, I narrated all that happened to my dad. He just thanked God that I was still alive and I had regained consciousness. On getting to the hospital, the doctor ordered his nurse to prepare a room for me, and administer me for drip.


It turns out the typhoid malaria I had treated two weeks prior to that time was still much in my blood stream.


As I lay on the bed in the hospital, the doctor measured my BP. He told his nurses that my BP was lower than normal and afterwards they prepared my drip and I got injected and was forced to take some drugs after drinking just plain pap(no sugar or nothing).


Waking up 1am the next day, first thing I did was pick up my phone and opened my browser. I opened a goal.com link and checked what the scores between R.Madrid and A.Madrid was and slept back happily finding out R.Madrid had won 3-0


Later that evening,after being given 2 big bags and one small bag of drip which I guess was written on it salt and water solution. Not sure cause I still felt sickly. I was discharged and prescribed drugs I should make use of and also giving me a stern warning to use the drugs since I kinda hate drugs.


Word Count = 343 (The Untalented_Craftsman)

image
credits

Join air-clinic Today

image
#Untalented Craftsman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50