Air Clinic | Keep your diet on check - Let Air-clinic teach you how to do that!

in #air-clinic6 years ago

image

Good morning guys, this is Bait and in this post plus the next couple of posts I will be doing some Health talks as it relates to Air-clinic. I was looking at a clip on my whatsapp status few days ago and I heard a statement that I would like to call our attention to. a young man was talking about an experience he has with his doctor and a question asked by the doctor that made him go quiet for some seconds. Let me write out the script of what I think the scene was like then I would go into my version of advice based on this scene. I would assume the guy’s name to be Frank, the truth is, I don’t know his name and in fact I don’t know him at all.

Frank visited his doctor:

Doctor: you need to work on your diet, it’s absolutely important.

Frank: I don’t eat much, just a couple of junks when necessary.

Doctor: when we talk about diet, we don’t mean how many times we eat a day. In fact, what I mean is you have to understand the composition of what you eat daily and make sure it doesn’t pose a threat on your health now or in the future. For example: have you ever seen a fat old person?

(After a couple of minutes…)

Frank: Nope! Why did you ask?

Doctors: because the majority of fat people die before they get old. They don’t make it.

This got me thinking ad it gave me a whole new perspective on the subject of feeding and diet. I used to think it’s about how many times you eat on daily. But I was wrong, diet or feeding has nothing to do with that. It talks more on understanding why you need to eat what you eat. It talks about knowing what you eat. It also talks about knowing the nutritional value of what you eat and understanding the side-effects when they become excess.

I am sure some of you reading this now get to understand that too. This is more reason why you need to get a doctor. And more reason why you need to work on your feeding habits. I also used to share an opinion like most of us thinking doing a medical checkup is for just the rich people – that a young man or woman with an average standard of living can equally participate and enjoy the same.

This brings me to the actual content of this post which is not to tell you some stories of how Frank visited his doctor, but to let you know that solving the details pointed out in my post has been solved through a massive project on the STEEM blockchain known as Air-clinic.

Air-clinic is a decentralized health care facility that used the STEEM blockchain to reward health care enthusiasts and contributors. It is 100% digital in how it operates and you can hop in anytime you need their service.

Air-clinic has a mobile app, and I have the link below in this post. Then again, they have a currency through which all users can trade for health services – the Aircoin.

Let me also talk about their ongoing airdrop campaign going on currently. Yes! Air-clinic is airdropping their coin or token and that has been on for over 3 weeks now. The last four days will be loaded with various users opting in to add to the already registered 20k users participating in the campaign.

I believe just like most of you reading this blog already do, that we are about to experience a major transformation in the cryptocurrency space and the health sector of our various nations to be specific. Thank you for the time you have spent on this blog, I will be back in few hours. This is Bait and I am bringing you words from the Offline Minnow School.

To follow the progress of the project please visit the following links and read more from the Air Clinic whitepaper;
Website:
Airdrops/Bounty Campaign
Whitepaper:
Presales:
Official Bounty Campaign
Follow this link to download the App;https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.clinic.android
NB: Registration is done within the App after downloading it to your phone.
**References: **
Air Clinic Whitepaper:

Sort:  

SHARED ON SOCIAL MEDIA;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89