CLINIC FM - Sunday'sSauce&Staple

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday dearies. We've got another chance to join the @air-clinic's radio show tonight.


Today's Topic: How to deal with boredom.

Alot of us have our day all planned out as a routine and it could get really boring atimes doing the same things over and over again.
I get bored too and before now I used to eat junk when I get bored; yes I know its not an healthy way to deal with it.

So, if you're free tonight, make it a date with us as we discuss healthier ways to deal with boredom.
You've got an easy way outa boredom or want to find out just like me? Join us by 8pm tonight.

Not yet on our discord group? Here's the link: https://discord.gg/SbkgTjN.

DQmSD2u9u5GLZ4ktigBnYPD9jGyWQiVsRV1qoWrTN3YrQag_1680x8400.png

signature_2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66