CLINIC- FM #NEW YEAR REQUEST

in #air-clinic7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-07-00-00-47-1.pngI want to start by saying if you're not on the air-clinic discord group, you're missing out on
a lot of learning opportunities. The daily discussions where we learn, steemit-school for newbies and my favourite place the Clinic-fm where we relax in the evenings.

From the first Sunday in the year 2018; we have decided to add little spices to our 8pm shows by bringing in special talks in between the music. For tomorrow, we will be sharing "what we want God to do for us in 2018".
I, together with other radioheads will be hosting this.

We are a family. Come share your wishes with us.

If you not already on air-clinic discord group join us using the link: https://discord.gg/SbkgTjN
IMG-20171227-WA0056.jpg

Sort:  

Great initiative.. @annieben
Am in the Air - CLINIC discord group and it greatly helpful 💯...
Learnt a great deal about steemit.com on the the steemit_school section yesterday.
I encourage all the newbie to join the Air - CLINIC DISCORD group they are creative minded community 👌💯💪

See you there

An awesome initiative dear... More power to your elbow lovie

Thank you dearie. Its air-clinic's initiative

This is perfect @annieben. We can't wait for the Sunday Worship/New Year Request Show. We will all be there. I definitely have a lot of things I want God to do for me. Resteemed! Cheers!

100% upv by Dr. George
#Clinic-fm

Thank you sir

Annie, i like your posts, well ive been on the air-clinic server for about a week now and its been nice. Weldone

Thank you. Today will be fun

Clinic fm...dats like my 2nd home if am at home...its like home inside home...place wey u could come relax ur mind...and get healed of stress...definitely gonna be dere bae...

wow .... Your post is very good ....
I like it very much....
and thank you very useful for me ....
If you have free time please visit my blog ....
Thanks and best wishes for you ...
:)

I'll be there

I'll be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39