CLINIC FM - SUNDAY SAUCE AND STAPLES

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

Early last week I heard alot of people use the word "Assurance", sometimes outta place. It mostly came alongside the name chioma. At first I just ignored it but it sorta became unbearable when I started hearing more.

I asked a friend and she narrated that twas a name of a song by a Nigerian Musician named Davido as a show of love for his "long time" girlfriend named Chioma. He also got her a Porsche.

I find it amusing. Long time girlfriend? He's had kids from other women recently so what exactly is long time here? It got me thinking, probably I am missing out on some amusing happening around and if you're like me, you probably feeling same.

PicsArt_01-22-11.56.58.png

Well, Today's show is gonna help us keep to date. I hope.

Today's Topic: Trending Events

About Clinic-Fm

Air-Clinic FM is a channel on our Discord where members hang out in the evening to discuss some interesting topics and listen to cool music. This channel has an amazing feature, which enables members to make vocal conversations. It’s one place that always helps our members unwind in the evening.

The radioheads on this channel are @klynic, @estherlove1, @onos, @jeline, @elizabethscarlet, @joeycracks @mike4christ, @jamesub and my awesome self. They all have great personalities that ensures your evening is wonderful.

Join us @air-clinic's discord channel by 8pmto share your experiences with us. If you yet to join us, you can do so using this link: https://discord.gg/SbkgTjN

DQmSD2u9u5GLZ4ktigBnYPD9jGyWQiVsRV1qoWrTN3YrQag_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Assurance
Second time am hearing this word today...

You should thank me!

...assurance
Chioma and davido.
@annieben who gives you your assurance?!

My dear... Porsche is expensive

oops..
I got here late
Maybe I'd join you by next week.

Lol. Davido
after all the baby mama's.
What did Chioma use. Lol
Great show @annieben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63