Substance Abuse: A gateway to Spirtual POSSIBILITIES or Doom

in #air-clinic6 years ago

smoke-1031060_1920.jpg

Substance Abuse(Drugs, Alcohol, Cigarettes, etc):

Why do People resort to this type of Substance Abuse.

This happens because people DON'T KNOW how to cope with this NON-SENSE happening within THEM I.e. STRESS. I mean I was FINE a little while ago BUT now all of a SUDDEN funny things are happening within ME. Now I don't know what to do about it and Nobody around ME Knows how to deal with it in a HEALTHY and EFFICIENT manner.

So all I see is people resorting to Alcohol, Wine, Drugs, Cigarettes, etc. Nobody is able to put up a happy face and be Productive at the same time. Atleast, NOBODY that I'm AWARE of for now.

Ooh my Fucking God!!! This feels Awesome. Ooh No I SCREWED UP at this task. Nevermind. Atleast this Non-sense is FAR FAR FAR AWAY from ME. AWESOMIANIST (Awesome + Random Word=New Word+Fun. AWESOMIANIST.)

Getting back on track.

Now this stress and resorting to alcohol, drug,cigarettes, etc, leading to relief becomes a pattern that you BECOME addicted to and then instead of OPTING FOR the RIGHT THING and giving it your BEST (100%) you tend to gravitate towards the EASY and CONVENIENT option.

You know where it's leading to BUT you don't know how to ESCAPE these COMPULSIVE PATTERNS and TENDENCIES. Now these COMPULSIVE PATTERNS and TENDENCIES are becoming SUPER-DUPER ADDICTIVE. What do to do what to do what to do. I don't know okay. AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH.

Okay, let's Relax but SHIT I'VE got BLOODY WORK to do. Now let's UMH just take this and Continue. I'll stop it TOMORROW. Then TOMORROW becomes TOMORROW and .... .

Gathers some WILLPOWER and stays clean for some time. Then a COMPULSION arises again. Damn it I can't help it. Okay I should stop it NOW or else I could DIE or my health could deteoriate or Something Bad could HAPPEN. I'm, DAMN it can't help it. Throws EVERYTHING. Runs towards the substance. OOH MAN this is Awesome.

But I don't know. Now after a lot of EXCUSES tries to search for a SOLUTION. Sees this AD of INNER ENGINEERING by SADHGURU and it says as there's a Science and Technology for External Wellbeing there's a Science and Technology for creating Inner Wellbeing. Let's make it happen.

Decides to go for it. Heck, what do I have to lose. WOWWWWWW. This has WORKED WONDERS in my life. Like look at the clarity, courage, energy and PRODUCTIVITY Levels. They're off the roof.

dkGhBWE3SyzXW.gif

My relationships with Family and Friends have improved a lot. I'm Joyful and Blissful by myself. Now LIFE is AWESOME.

Join_Air_Clinic-2.png
https://discord.gg/DdcXwm

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg

try-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72