AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 28; And I Fainted

in #air-clinic6 years ago

image
Getting admission into the university in this country is something hard. After getting the admission the stress is doubled times two. So I finally got the admission I was looking for, into medicine and surgery. I taught the stress is over unknowingly for me it just began. It was the week of registration and clearance, I had to go to the bank to pay for acceptance fee, mehn! The queue was something else, i have to come as early as 5am to be able to pay the fee that day meanwhile by 5am my number on the queue should be around 56 with fighting and shouting. After the payment of the acceptance fee which I finally paid by 3pm, then I had go for online registration, Before proceeding to the bank again the next morning to pay school fees and accommodation fee which I ended up paying only school fees that day, I had to come the next day to pay the accommodation fee. In just one week I can feel my skin hitting my bones, I become so skinning and malnourished. The next week was for physical and medical clearance.
image
The first of physical clearance I went there my 7am, after standing for hours, I knew I was not gonna clear that day so I left. The next day I came by 5.30am, still late but I refuse to give up, I finally cleared that day by 4.15pm, then my knee was shaking because I was standing since morning. I had to rest for a day before the medical clearance. on that day, I had to go by 5am as usual and I didn't even eat that morning. After standing for hours it was my turn for medical, I was happy not knowing what awaits. The nurse came with big syringe and needle to take blood for test. As she draw the blood out, there was blackout and I fainted, when I open my eyes I was on the bed in the hospital.

Words: 327
image
Air-Clinic community link:
http://discord.gg/rqded5m
Sponsor: @air-clinic
Judges: @thelovejunkie @nairadaddy
Link to the original post;
https://steemit.com/air-clinic/@air-clinic/air-clinic-writing-contest-28-and-i-fainted-win-10-sbd-winners-of-last-week.

Sort:  

Interesting! Upvoted by rubelynmacion

Thanks bro

greetings from kryptonia

Congratulations @alexmalone ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Good post bro!

Great post
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Support from Kryptonia

Gracias por el post. @bon-nom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82