#AIR-CLINIC PUBLIC FORUM 8 : Which Do You Prefer, Tablets Or Injections ?!

in #air-clinic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Air-Clinicians & Friends,

This is the eighth week of our weekly public forum discussions and it keeps getting better and more better

The last discussions we had have no doubt revealed more a lot about the healthcare/hospital settings to our audience.
DQmRvaHo5f5ySJyr3BaDmfKZZFmcixxu5M6CNyyfwNdgVpq.png

Many can see reasons why things are done the way they are and it gladdens us that #AIR-CLINIC, the first ever healthcare system built on the Steem blockchain is pioneering this initiative.

The discussion for last week was on why patients can be so reluctant to visit the hospital when the need arises.

Those who contributed were @amarbir, @doctor-tk, @drstarry, @menoski, @dhemii, @the.chiomz, @ucathy, @shuta, @tpassion, @seunnla, @prettyabby.

If you missed out on it, you can get to read some of the reasons these contributors listed here

We appreciate every single one of you for taking your time to drop comments.

This week, we would like you all to tell us your own view as it concerns this WHICH DO YOU PREFER TABLETS OR INJECTIONS?

Let's have you all tell us which you prefer when it comes to your treatment and why and if there's anything you would like to suggest to the healthcare system.

PLEASE DROP YOUR COMMENTS BELOW...

JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Drugs? I hate the smell of it.
I dont take drugs o, even when the need arise. Lolss
I prefer injections even tho i cant remember the last time i too one.
All glory to God have been hale and healthy. But i did rather take injections than drugs

A big thank you to the following Steemians for their contributions .. I read some of their post, and they were very much educating... They are
@amarbir, @doctor-tk, @drstarry, @menoski, @dhemii, @the.chiomz, @ucathy, @shuta, @tpassion, @seunnla, @prettyabby.

Of coz, tablets. I'm a tablet guy, as you guys already know, I dont like hospitals, so tablets keep me off the hospital. Injection seems more effective as it works faster but my tablets keeps me off the hospital, and thats why I prefer it.
@air-clinic-rocks

Am very willing to take a cupful of tablets than take a single shot of injection.

I'd choose tablets as they seem less intimidating. You're more likely to question with a shot "what are they shooting me up with?" or "what's in that?".

I prefer drugs to injection. Because it's stress free with no pain.

I don't like any one at all😥😥....But mehn!, when you're down with that sickness that makes you helpless like an overnight vegetable, you can't help it but make a choice...thats when I'll jejely ask mum (she's a nurse), can I take the drugs with lucozade boost instead of water?😁😁....so I prefer drugs..
But sometimes when am down with fever and the temperature is about 38°C-39°C, be sure of that analgin injection coming right from mum, cause she won't allow you take drugs this time, her reason is that, it cools the temperature faster than drugs and I must say from experience that it's true

Lucozade boost boosts your preference for tablets 😁😁😁

Am telling you, it really does
the job well 😁

I prefered injection

😂 😂
Injection oh

Unlike drugs, injection will never mistakenly touch your tongue 😝

I have not taken injections in the last 10 years as long as I can remember, not because I hate needles but because the need for it did not arise, so I think I prefer drugs to injections, and some times the complications such as swollen muscle, loss of blood that may arise when injections go wrong May discourage anyone from taking injections to drugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82