i will persist until i succeed

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

succeed.jpg
 I will never consider defeat and I will remove such from my vocabulary such words as quit, cannot, unable, impossible, out of the question, improbable, failure, unworkable, hopeless, and retreat for they are the words of fools.
I will avoid despair but if this disease of the mind should infect me then I work on In despair. I will toil and I will endure. I will ignore the obstacles at my feet and keep mine eyes on the goals above my head. for I know that when dry desert ends, green grass grows
I will persist until I succeed
I will win

Youngest steemian
@adeyanju
)

Sort:  

So so motivational bro nice one

Great write up

Very inspiring post. Persistence is the key to success. thank you @adeyanju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74