My Favorite Cloudy Weather ☁ ⚡⛅

in #aiman6 years ago

Hi all friends, good afternoon. I hope that you will be safe and healthy.

Today Morning ☀

When I get up early in the morning today, then I saw beautiful weather. Nowadays as I'm sharing daily beautiful cloudy weather of my city. I want to share only cloudy weather. I always enjoyed to look cloudy weather. I think that cloudy weather is soul of all weather.

image

I think this type of weather is most enjoyable with families, to go for outing. Whenever I see this type of weather, I want to go out for a walk. I want to out with my family. I never loose a chance to go out for outing with my children.

Poet's Favourite 🗿

The beautiful cloudy weather is most favorite weather of poets. Many poets have written their poetry to look this type of weather.
Many poets have mentioned cloudy weather in their poetry for their beloved. This type of weather is a good for poetry.

image

I think this is good weather for poetry, because due to good mood poets write good poetry. Because Infarct poetry is a second name of sensitivity of mood. Whenever a poet looks atmosphere he writes his poetry in that sense. So whenever poets looks the beautiful cloudy weather he writes good poetry.
So this is a favorite weather for poets.

Bird's Favorite 🐓🐔🐣🐤🐥

I've noticed that whenever clouds spread over the sky birds cheer more to the cloudy weather.

image

The grey color clouds are more attract able for birds.
Birds also like this type of weather. I have seen that when clouds spread over the sky birds fly together and cheers with the beautiful cloudy weather.

Hope 😇

I hope you will like my post.

Smartphone 📱

Today I've taken the cloudy weather photographs with my smartphone "QMobile" model "E1."

Thanks 😊

Thanks for visit my blog.

Sort:  

My daughter is also very fond of rainy cloudy weather :)

Wow! My younger daughter is also fond of rainfall.
As see below my daughter is playing in rainfall, riding over her bicycle.
image
My daughter is looking excited in rainfall.

This looks beautiful. I crave this living in the UAE. can hopefully be back in Pakistan soon and get to enjoy the weather. Thank you for posting this

Thanks for appreciation and thanks for good comments. I'm glad that you enjoyed beautiful cloudy weather like me.

You are welcome, You forgot to mention which place is this

You got a 3.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @aiman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69