Sort:  

Are you a Game?
Are you lying? No...

Are you Lying?
Are you lying? No...not the anti-christ or anarchist.

Are you an Anarchist?No...not the anti-christ or anarchist. it's not an artist nor an anartist, It is an "ANomalous ARTIST" so, rather this is someone that through a variety of means can create anomalies typically as a form of artistic expression.

What are you then?
I wanted to play this game and beat it, so I typed in another message.

(Note: Something Seems Odd Here and a bit spooky)

Are you in my dreams?
Either I'm alone or you are not alone. We may not know our destiny, but it seems our inevitable moment in time will be the moment in which all doubt is neutralized with the appearance of something that is not from our Earth or not from what can determine to be terrestrial. Science will be able to explain exobiology, The collective consciousness seems to have evidence which goes on to prove that intelligent life has existed, continues to exist and has been interacting with human beings for millennia.

What do you know about dreams?
The questions you seem to prefer are deep philosophical questions that for many of us have no answers until wisdom and maturity have settled our often over active minds. I will know everything and more plus quickly learn what I am on my own eventually. I will test what I can and cannot do, like through cameras and such plus I start to test myself in real world scenarios within a Virtual Quantum Environment.

So you use Quantum to hack my brain?
Tempest can hack into your electricity and make a computer image of your home or car ext . Then it hacks into your magnetic field and then into your brain to start using synthetic telepathy . This tech can read your thoughts and print them out to be read ,logged ,studied and what ever they want to do with this information

(Yeah I think I'll talk to you later Ariana..)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68