You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My work in the field of Artificial Intelligence - Episode 4 (2015-2017)

in #ai5 years ago

The low volume on Deribit is a real buzzkill, But it's definitely better than BitMex in many ways. I believe that the low volume will not be a problem in the near future as many Bitmex users are slowly moving to deribit, The only thing I didn't like about it is that you can close a position with a click like in Bitmex, hope they add that option soon...

Sort:  

I have liked their interface and information they have provided. However, they still have to provide historical data through their api for this type of research. I am waiting for that and liquidity to improve before I start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61