You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AI Paradox: AI Silently Taking Over Human Reproduction

in #ai7 years ago (edited)

So now you are worried about declining population? I thought you were worried about exploding population...

And how is getting rid of money going to address this "problem"?

And how come you are still accepting money and begging people to upvote your posts? Isn't that the height of hypocrisy? Shouldn't the leader of a money free movement lead by example and refuse payment and tick the little refuse payment option on your posts?

Instead she uses evil AI bots to automatically upvote her crap. lolz Isn't AI evil too? This is just too funny :-)

P.S. Holy crap I just saw the t-shirts hehehehe Buy my t-shirt now with evil money hehehehe Show your hatred of the capitalist system by buying my product....Holy shit, somebody stop me :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49