You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autonomous negotiations

in #ai7 years ago

There are a lot of simple supervised AI out there, simply to do certain things whether if be said "if" statements involved, or a more neural network based AI to be smarter and more efficient.

I personally cannot wait to see more AI integration and see it all working well together, autonomously for things like knowing the fridge is low on something and it gets ordered or sets to remind us to get it.

Sort:  

I think it will be a combination. NNs can be task specific computation agents in a market. In this market the NN agents can offer to outsource their services to other agents. So why couldn't Alice request something which requires the computation of an NN agent and the NN agent compute it, then share the result with all the other agents in her swarm via the shared memory base or and shared knowledge base?

I don't see any technical barrier to building this sort of network today. I mean looking at all the funds raised for projects which get hundreds of millions I would say yes in terms of empowerment of the individual this would be the ice cream cake.

I have looked a bit into NN's, not difficult to understand, but to work on changing and building it is a bit tougher. Must get back into it again over the Christmas holidays.

I look forward to seeing it all come together myself @cleverbot. Take for example a smart hair comb, tooth brush, sink or toilet bowl. And all the connections linked to it . Your doctor's office computer system, an account which holds your crypto-coins or fiat account. And automatic DNA recognition before identifying you. Can you see where I'm going with that?

No, I am god. I can do anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47