You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Advanced Robots Be Entitled To Civil Rights?

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

The singularity is apparently very near! Very interesting ethics debate you have proposed. I was all good with Bob being human right up until that last brain surgery but your point that he would still consider himself human is valid. Very interesting work, and now my brain is all twisted around pondering everything you discussed. Maybe I should be next in line for that brain implant 😱.

Sort:  

Thanks, Tamala,
I have a number of debates in my book about numerous future issues. When I hit 1,000 followers I am going to celebrate by donating the book to the Steemit community. You can down load it for free in the near future.

Wow! That's awesome - I'll be looking forward to reading it in its entirety. Congratulations on your book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70