You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A cool AI video to make you think - are we already there?

in #ai6 years ago

Interesting topic @snowyknight! Did you see that
Borg and how many times Data went awry lol
Some I think will be nice, handy dandy, free up
human time for other things. At the same time
I really love natural nature.

But - it could all be AI, even you and eye?
And perhaps the sweet whale in your last photo 🐳

Wonder if the video is blocked in there country?
Works for me :-)

Sort:  

Hahaha. I think our friend may be a interested bot, self learning about how to comunicate with us (the non bots). I tried to help but they keep coming back for me.

Agreed that Borg outlined issues long ago but they are coming to a head now... hahaha.

Keep taking cool photos whilst we may!

Opon relooking it could be they tried posting when there
was a blip going on and double triple posted. Had that happen
the other evening or was it last night, lol It spins and spins
and don't post, then you post again and it doubles.

Anyway, looks like they got some neat NZ stuff. Was recently
watching some interesting videos on ancient NZ, Hawaii with
a Alaskan connection. Maybe I'll throw them all on a post for
#TGIFVD ;-) Resistance is futile 👀

I will give them a second chance then as it was technology and not the user that failed. Not that I do not like bots, because I do! Have a great weekend @shasta!

Ancient gardenbot next generations swagbot
I went to a gardenbot party 🎶 :-)
You also @snowyknight have a great weekend!
Sun came out here after loads of rain ☀

Hope mine don't post twice, just got a trans*error.

Garden bot, cheetabot, @haikubot, lots bots... @shastabot? Hahaha

If you post twice, it is twice as nice! Hahahaha!

Some tunes to mirror the youtube... trend

My post here does not want to post either... AI getting ready likely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44