You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai5 years ago (edited)

Amazing didn't know you can create an AI on such a simple game.

And also I Dont mind the memo @neavvy feel free to send whenever you feel you want to.

Wanted to send you private message but you haven't downloaded the update for partiko.

Anyway can't wait for another great content from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ragnarhewins90. I am afraid that I don't have Partiko on my phone :/ Maybe we will contact on Discord?

@neavvy sure we can contact in discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ragnarhewins90 My Discord name and tag: Neavvy#4212

Added you @neavvy on discord. It's an honor to know you brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61