You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Off Cryptogee's Fantasy Girlfriend >>> Is AI Even Possible in Non-Biological Entities?

in #ai7 years ago

Well Im no expert at quantum physics. Heck my brain hurts just trying to understand the quantum implications of the double slit experiment. Regardless if you look at the advances of Google's AlphaGo Zero, I would say we are screwed...whether AI is sentient or not...it doesnt seem to end well for us.

Sort:  

@old-guy-photos,

The lake in Northern Saskatchewan is looking better and better everyday.

@old-guy-photos,

I can explain most of quantum physics to you fairly easily ... but you'll have to delegate to me a bottle of vodka. :)

I look into the latest goings on concerning quantum eraser delayed choice experiments and it gets me so confuzeled it takes me a bottle of wine to get to sleep LOL

@old-guy-photos,

Keep researching ... it'll end up being a bottle of vodka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46