You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai5 years ago

This is super cool. I'm so interested in these things. I just checked out your GitHub repo and I can see a lot of .pde files. I just discovered that .pde is Java related. The code looks very much like Java also.

Did you write the code in Java? I never knew AI could be written in Java. I always thought Python.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @naijauser. The code is written in Processing, which is an open-source graphical library based on Java language. You are right, AI is very often written in Python, but that's not the rule. Languages such as Java or C++ are also sufficient for that purpose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99