You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Cool New Robots That Were Made to Impress!

in #ai6 years ago

...we are getting closer to a point in which there will one day be a robot for almost everything!

Well, I’m pretty sure there is just a few people having any doubts about that 😃. I agree with you, I find robotics to be one of the most exciting fields along with blockchain technology as well. However, at the same time it’s scary thought to know one day robots will take over almost everything people do today including weapon operations.

Harmless robot making the best tasting burgers 🍔 is definitely fine with me since I don’t eat burgers at all 😆. Hexa would be kind of handy. In summer time I do have to move our flower plants to shade almost every single day including watering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66