What will happen with all the content on the internet

in #ai4 years ago

I see how AI can train on large database of data and is able to replicate patterns in a meaningful way. All the internet will be mined at some point by AI. I stumbled upon the other day on GPT-3 see this post on https://openai.com/blog/openai-api/ I was laughing about the other day with my girlfriend about the time it took for early humans to add a stick to the stone tools. About a hundred thousand years. Please fact-check that for me. In the last two years it seems like everything changed all over again. It's an absolutely madness and this moment is pivotal I believe, because AI is able to create content. This will lead to a situation where AI bots will read content created by AI. which will be enhanced by AI algorithms and so on. What role will humans play in this world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61