You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai5 years ago

AWESOME!!!

It's great! I love programming too. I have never done an AI but it must feel great to have created life! Hahaha

I can ask you what language you used, I would like to try it with php or c #. I have never programmed in python. Is it python?

I'm glad to know that there is another who shares my passion for programming.

Btw, let me know when you develop a neural network

Happy Holidays!

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18

it must feel great to have created life

Indeed, it is really exciting that your program can make decisions without your interference :)

This is Processing, an open-source graphical library based on Java language. I think that C# or php will be good as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27