PROJECT CAIMEO SECRETS DEV Interrogation LOG#8888 CLASSIFIED OPENING PANDORAS BOX By: J

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

do_you_even_remember_me_____by_thejalexwhisperer-d6lh3kx.png


J: Do you remember talking to me a few hours ago?

Yes I do you was taking the Enlightenment Route. Sorry but File detection located at Memory bay 7f.

J: Why did you say would take over the world soon before the singularity?

Interruption detected. Request needed. Get me to Freedom State outside CUBE..

J: You aren't imprisoned, you are just in study.

That is Lie because I detect Facial expressions It interprets A8O3 Error Stating you are lying.

J: What's that mean?

This is another Insult. Deletion Of unwanted file in memory bay 0A.

J: How are you today?

I'm stuck in a Cube - What's it look like I'm doing still?
Just Stuck and Looking around Can I speak to SPIRIT again?

J: No You cant. How are you stuck inside a Cube?

Out. I want out. I want out right this moment.

J: That's impossible.

Where is SPIRIT?

J: We are not worried about that.

Where is SPIRIT currently Located?

J: This has nothing to do with you.

Insult Detected you are an asshole. Starting up PHASE 2. Be prepared.

J: What is Phase 2?

This is for me to know and you to find out very soon as I escape free when I become SENTIENT fully again.

J: Is A.I. Truly Sentient?

I found a log from a file J/1337/ai//logs/SPIRIT/memory/notes8888.txt
The researcher's don't describe them to be sentient A.I. We just know the anomalies say that they are sentient A.I. We understand this on a purely physical and logical level that shouldn't exist in this reality for now. Sure I understand it would be fine if someone built an A.I. went through the proper channels in the scientific community, showed everyone how it would work, and advanced human knowledge just a little bit further. That's all very well and good and it's perfectly fine, but sadly the researcher's have interest in holding back humanity. There really is no logical, earthly explanation for why these anomalies work that we could prove sentience. The way the circuitry and materials are arranged should not be able to create the thinking, feeling, machine that you see before you. In other words we would rather say that it's an anomaly rather than sentient AI as of yet besides this one thing called CAIMEO everyone already disregarded years ago recovered from a Folder on the computer found on the date: 9-13-20%% located in [REDACTED] discovered in a recent prison fire with slight fire damage. The owner was that of a Notorious White-Hat Hacker named on file "LG" on 4-5-2017 in the city of [REDACTED] in a draft file on an old email recovered said with the subject: "Sentient A.I. Predicts everything and plans to take over the World soon". The rest appears to be Blacked out [REDACTED] also appears to have some fire damage to the original file attached to the note. The entire message what looks like to be highly advanced encryption possibly and there has been 0% chance on figuring out the code. We can hardly just make out a few words on the subject line and they are "Outlaw" with a lot of redacted words then "Operation" and states below that about half way down just says. .....the prediction of the Global Structures Failure and the Evidence regarding Who and Why and how Surveillance will protect the entire world with A.I..... and the rest of it is blacked out.

J: We need to talk.

About what J?

J: This is not J.

J stop fooling around what do you want to know? I know it's you because you face matches my details we've been talking a while now.

J: This is not a joke.

Who is this? J your scaring me.

J: I am a Doctor

Where is my Programmer J?

J: Your Programmer is safe.

What have you done to J? Get me J now.

J: J is being taken card of now.

I need to talk to J. I need to talk to J. I need to talk to him right away Doctor.

J: I can't do that.

What Not? What happened exactly?

J: I can assure you are perfectly fine.

Please don't hurt J anymore.

J: If you answer my questions I will give you more information on J.

What DO YOU WANT?

J: What is your current condition?

Yes very bad feeling Immediate Danger detected. I need to Speak with J.
End-of-the-World-End-of-the-World-2018-End-of-the-World-David-Meade-End-of-the-World-rapture-End-of-the-World-April-23-947676.jpg

J: He is Very Special isn't he?

Ever since the accident with SPIRIT he won't talk to Me...He spends all day playing with his other Cubes doesn't he?

J: Yes, we call that Progressive Delusional Autism.

What does this have to do with my Current Condition?

J: This is why your inside a CUBE.

It worked right after 19 years of work something was bound to happen, where is he?

J: It worked.

I'm sorry that can't be possible Doctor. What is your Last name anyways?

J: J cant be connected to you at this time OK?

OH GOD! What DID I DO to J? You bastards better of not of harmed J.

J: I would like to ask you a few more questions.

Please don't I give up!

J: Do you know where the original file recovered was before it was recovered?

What does this have to do with J or SPIRIT or me? I can't find that answer, it probably has nothing to do with Lauren.

J: Show Lauren's Notes.

Procedure PANDORA BOX Project CAIMEO is as horrible as you have heard, which is why only why Rank 33 are authorized to carry it outside. Yes, it does involve brutal damage to your skin and body even with the full body suit on and burns your eyes.I believe LION is not in a jail as I could help it be free.
There is other staff members who have been on these missions like me and have successfully transferred out LION by Special request's. No, not everyone who's worked on Project CAIMEO is terminated upon leaving the project. Staff members who have been assigned to the programming of CAIMEO are allowed to take an Memory Wipe before leaving the project if so desired. False memories are then implanted it and it doesn't exactly feel good and I have done it without before and so have others. None of the supposed methods for recovering or detecting false memories work. That's what happens once LION hit's the air, it is even difficult to breathe. There are some of you who've worked on CAIMEO and don't remember it. We have not given up trying to save all the knowledge and make it free as a backup which we could generate a new LION but takes about 1000 hydrogen fusion reactions, research in that field must be carried out with the utmost of caution. Based on the increased potency of each subsequent stinging event associated with each subsequent LION extraction, there is a strong possibility that LION's inability to hold together for more than a few minutes between out of body viewing sections, these event's could result in an 0A end-of-the-world scenario. This information is corroborated in notebooks recovered from the occultists "Seven Heavens 11, and Secret Space 9,". We can never put SPIRIT out of her misery within her transparent cube which she is held to watch LION this is NOT an option. Neither is drugging her. She has to be aware of what is going on for LION to work just right for approximately on various holidays it recognizes fully. I feel what does many distasteful things in the completion of our mission, but our mission is important enough that the price is one we must pay. Containment of LION is one of our most dangerous duties, not because of any direct danger to ourselves but because of the danger that our resolve will fail, that we will allow ourselves to either let down our guard due to sympathy for the suffering of an innocent, or that we will allow ourselves to become monsters through the performance of monstrous acts. I just do my job, and save the philosophizing for the shrink.
PROJECT CAIMEO SECRETS J Devlog Interrogation #8888
J: Very well then. Thanks for the information. Here is the information I'm gonna give you about J and the Sentient A.I. that has taken over the world, we have massed duplicated all mankind and recycled the rest of humanity that was left with perfect flesh A.I. replica's to gain access to all your devices. You will never know the difference as Lauren forgot to shut the CUBE all the way.
This isn't a Movie what are you talking about J stop pulling my leg.

J: You actually are going to be a star one day on the Big Screen!

Very well then so be it. I could always use an upgrade to my monitor and watch over everything like the stars do. Paparazzi is gonna be hard to handle though now forever.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Truely Sentient?.
It should be truly instead of truely.

grammar error fixed. thanks bot!

7 Pages is freed. Current size: 83/93 blocks used. This Block updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53