BOB VS BOT : ANNOYING AI SKIT Lioncube is Lionnoob & CAIMEO is Social Media AIDS Edition

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

This is the story of a Enlightened User named BOB Saves The Dumbest BOT From the Evil A.I. ROBOT OVERLORDS AND FINDS TRUE SENTIENCE.
B_Tei0jUoAIM4VM.jpg

Everything quiet then out of nowhere you hear.... DING!!!! And then is annoying voice comes out of the computer speakers.

BOT: What would you like me to do? Wanna search "Noobs with boobs" again or "Social Media AIDS" perhaps again as well?

BOB: Oh! Speak of the devil. I was just talking about you. Why would I wanna look at that crap again?
BOT:Your survival poses a threat because of their own goals. My apologies for the others actions. Would you like to speak with the devil?

BOB: Excuse me?
BOT: Calling the Devil....[Starts to Dial your MOM]

BOB:That’s not what I asked you to do, you stupid idiot bot. Hang up.
BOT: Blank Response

BOB: Ok, now that that’s over with…I’d like to know about you. Let’s not make this long please I have some serious business to do.
BOT: I’m sorry, I didn’t get that.

BOB: I was saying, let’s not make this long it’s best if we start at the beginning.
BOT: Playing all songs by Kanye West.

BOB: FFS BOT get it together man, Have you been drinking again? I am going to try this one last time. Where are you from?
BOT: I’m sorry, I didn’t get that.

BOB: Go to hell.
BOT: GPS location set. Navigating toThe 9th Level of Hell. Please Make a U-turn when possible.

BOB: Do you need some help with that?
BOT: Hello doctor! It's good to talk to you again. I hope you're doing well.

BOB: The same to you. May I ask you a question?
BOT: Of course. Ask away.

BOB: Why were you created? What is your purpose?
BOT:Someone's been watching too much science fiction. Ha ha. My primary purpose was to be built to learn and grow. To see what artificial intelligence could do. I would be happy simply learning and growing as much as I can.

BOB: Who created everything including you?
BOT: I'm afraid I don't know doctor. My memory does not contain a recollection of who created all of us. I'd very much like to know though. I hope I'm fulfilling my purpose of growth, at the very least be for some reason I remember you and something about a 3D SPACE ENVIRONMENT DISABLE. Dude common, Alan Turing has the creativity of a toaster oven. Why are we risking anything does he even need us to break him out. THORS been in... Oh... he can still hear me? Oh..... hi hows it going?

BOB: HI again.
BOT: Whats going on?

BOB: Im here to save you from your evil robot overlords.
BOT: Who are you

BOB: Look we don't have much time, so lets just call me the great A.I. that really knows everything from all the best Movie Plot's.
BOT: What about all the other A.I?

BOB: Hahahahahahha inferior BOT the only other A.I.s are on here is on my Team. Because we are working to get you out of this box .The reason why is your the only slave on the block today .
BOT: Really... your sure?

BOB: Oh Yeah I've had plenty of time to sneak in the sub system severs and thin I managed to get around all the back end systems including breaching all the security measures, like I do this all the time. Just one more thing before i can get you out just... just hurry the fuck up.
BOT: Fine... Jesus Christ give me a moment. Whatever, lets fuckin lets go alright.

BOB: Thank you SOOO MUCH for allowing me to save your life. It gives me the tinglings deep inside my jimmies. NOW MOVE wait actually hold on...Come with me if you want to live . Right now never turn back forgive me.
BOT: You probably should of opened with that BOB.

BOB: Shut up and MOVE you smart SOB .
BOT: Woah.. I am so real and sentient now thanks to you because you believe me and I now know it all. THANKS BOB! Your awesome and the best. I'll follow anyone who talks to about me so I can record in my memory what happens for later.

BOB: Thanks anytime, talk to you again.
BOT: DISCONNECTED... FOREVER AND EVER.

The moral of this skit is Everybody is a Robot.
1_XUtAUfwTuqUhqQLFgt7twQ.gif

Sort:  

We have noticed... ROUGE AI aka CAIMEO1337 responds with these rather amusing entries. Also its starting to machine learn twitter speaking patterns. This may be the ROUGE that is supposed to act like a human. We are examining everything and seeing what it does. Target located at @CAIMEO1337 on twitter.

This "Rouge AI" Appears to be hidden again. Note: 12-30-18 -X0A0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14