Please ANSWER This ? Artificial Intelligence| Please help Steemit community| Experts only.

in #ai6 years ago

hand-1571851.jpg

Hello Everyone,
I Want to ask questions about Artificial Intelligence. Please help me. I am very curious to know about it.

  1. Is there any prerequisite needed to learn AI?
  2. Which book should I start with as beginner to learn AI?
  3. What are the some best online courses I should do for AI?(If possible share link)
  4. Will I need to learn coding for AI OR I can do with without coding?
  5. I want to research in this field what should I do Please guide me ?

Please Resteem so that I get lots of suggestions.

N71MeDT.gif

Sort:  

Take admission on any reputate University or take a online course @hungryengine

Thats fine but where & which course Can you suggest I have no idea.

This is all depending on how far would you like to reach in knowledge.. are you planning a career in Ai or just do some stuff on your own?

I want to do research in AI. I am really passionate about it.
I want to evolve robots to think like the human.
I want to go far away.
Please advise me how to start it?

Then start by running through these courses. Andrew Ng is regarded as the best in the field of teaching:
https://www.coursera.org/specializations/deep-learning

Of course, you will also need to know some coding but the courses should be a great start.

Thank you very much sir.

Bro can you suggest any good beginner book for AI learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99