Some philosophical questions for A.I

in #ai7 years ago

A. Do you agree A.I machine is a tool? If you are agree, possibly in the future, many people will use A.I machine as a tool for sexual activities or even a lover. Let's says one day, your family members or friends, "rape" your A.I machine or having sexual relationship.

Will you feel angry? Will you prosecute them? or it is just fine?

hqdefault.jpg

B. Sophia, the first A.I machine that granted for citizenship. If I accidentally "kills" her, will I get punished?

sophia-ai-robot-actually-given-citizenship-in-saudi-arabia.jpg

C. In psychology, We knew that cute face makes people like to protect them until they can be independent. Hence, if the A.I machine builds in a cute face, will they able to surpass the uncanny valley?

MTU1NTY3Mg.jpg

D. I predict in the future there will be a child that combination of A.I machine and human. If this day occurs, the child should defines as human or robot? or totally a new species for it?

cyborg.jpg

E. Will there any laws for A.I machine? If so, from the question above, the child from A.I machine and human, is he or she obey on A.I machine laws or human laws?

labour-law-420150228104040.jpg

These are the questions that keep me thinking recently. What are your opinions on it?

Sort:  

Nice article very informative never heard these things before great keep it up.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68