You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technological Immortality, Think Again? What Musk And Kurzweil Don't Say And Why Does It Matter

in #ai7 years ago (edited)

apathetic and complacent you mean, yes I agree... if you mean that is better to be a free range chicken than a serf, I disagree

I am not against technology. If you had dropped by my website, you'd know that I am a futurist but advocating for voluntaryism which is the opposite of centralization, what we have now. As for people more civilized, I am reading everywhere that the auto and housing bubbles are ready to pop... civilized because people can get food stamps and be completely dependent on the gov :)

Smart Dust Could Spy On Your Brain... and that does not worry you ???

Sort:  

Describe it how you will, but the facts remain that we are becoming less violent and have more empathy for our fellow human beings as we move through history.

And no, I worry zero percent about smart dust that could spy on my brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50