Singularity 2017 | Artificial Intelligence and the North Pole?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ai7 years ago

Singularity 2017 Movie | Artificial Intelligence and the North Pole?

Strangest thing happened to me the other week. I sat down to watch a movie called 'Singularity' expecting to see the normal transhumanism stuff like AI artificial intelligence and crazy robot battles, but to my surprise, this movie blew my mind. Not only does it have all that stuff but it also refers to hidden arctic land at the north pole. Plus we will briefly go over The Dark Tower, Into the Badlands, Iron Fist, The 100, Sophia the Robot citizen, sex robots by Abyss, Deepmind by Google and more.


Published by: ODD Reality

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your amazing personal experience! :)

Good stuff, I always like reading AI related stuff

I added Singularity in watch list. Upvoted your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49