AI poised to be a huge part of the decentrolution

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

The SingularityNet project is profound on two levels.

1.  The network itself is designed to maximize the probability of actually breaking through the singularity threshold.

2. The great power of AI will be at the fingertips of users world-wide via the AI marketplace... thus AI itself is poised to be a huge part of the decentrolution now. 


Huge props go to this dev team for ensuring the decentrolution will be AI powered, which in turn will be powered by the SingularityNet community. 

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this! I'm on the SNET team and this is the right group of people to make this a realization.

No worries - its a pleasure to cover the ongoing decentrolution... its cool to know you are an insider. I plan on meeting this team in person in Singapore to do a documentary about them. Stay tuned!

Then we may meet... :)

Sure - let's make it happen... I will be at Money 20/20 from 13th to 15th covering blockchain tech and also trying to find out how banks think they are going to cope with the decentrolution. You going to 20/20? I am @decentrolution on twitter if you want to message directly.

I won't be there. I'm @blockchaingirll on Twitter and @travelinggreek I'll follow you

Cool - thanks for the resteems :) See you on twitter

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks! I just finished my review vid of SingularityNet and I am just soooo excited!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87