Sort:  

OK, you're going to drag me off the fence, I'll jump down and play; :-).

I think I'm going to be controversial and go for Facebook. The reason being is I can trust them to behave in a way that I expect. That is to say they will attempt to give as much access to my info as possible to 3rd party advertisers.

At the same time, they will want to make sure that my experience is as good as possibly can be, because the only chance they have to keep me, is to keep me happy.

It is kind of like I can trust a snake to be a snake, it's going to try and bite me, so as long as I know that I should be OK.

Whilst I like Musk and Tesla, what do I really know about his ambitions beyond what he tells me via a controlled series of press releases and promo videos?

So yeah whilst I'm into Musk on a philosophical level, when it comes to who is going to make sure AI is safe and cosy for me to interface with, if I had to throw my hat in the ring, I'd go FB.

At least I think that's what you're asking? :-)

Cgee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57