You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise of AI – where does it leave us in the next Industrial Revolution?

in #ai5 years ago (edited)

Dear @runicar

Amazing piece of work buddy. I love topics related to AI.

Just had a chance to get familiar with your publication and it's as gloomy as my own immagination.... world is really becoming very different place. I wonder how things will change within our lifetime.

India can also be added to the list of early adopters as their government announces start-ups and venture funds to conduct research into blockchain.

Ehm, I'm a bit confused here. As far as I know India is very hostile towards crypto. Their goverment destroyed image of blockchain technology and crypto within their country. Everyone I know from that part of the world is telling me that even now buying any crypto is a BIG NO.

So I would take India off that list :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32