You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Artificial Intelligence meets Blockchain Techonology : EFFECT.AI - Decentralized Network for Artificial Intelligence

in #ai6 years ago

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.
Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

ps.
personally I stronly believe that DBC (deepbrain chain) will become a leader within this field, as they have already huge advantage over Singularity and effect.ai (they pretty much have their project completed and operating)

Sort:  

Thank you reading and your encouraging words @crypto.piotr

I just went through DeepBrain's whitepaper. I have to say it's fairly technical. Having already read the Effect ai's whitepaper i can say that it was more of a consumer centric whereas to understand DeepBrain's technology you have to be the developer/programmer to get a better understanding of this.

DBC (deepbrain chain) will become a leader within this field, as they have already huge advantage over Singularity and effect.ai (they pretty much have their project completed and operating)

you reminded me of one of the episode of Silicon Valley : In the race of technology first one to launch will always have edge.

I guess we will know when we have some hands on experience on the platform.

I tried that link to "silicon valley" but it looks so messy. Im not sure what is what.
You mind telling me about this episode that you were thinking?

And thx for your reply

I can't recall the particular episode right now but let me give you a another example.

Skype was one of the first platform to provide online chat and video calling services in field of VoIP apps.

Currently we have so many similar new services which are similar (better even) to Skype like Whatsapp , Voca , Talky , Viber , appear etc.. but Skype’s attraction and usage in business industry is still intact.

Skype dominates the world of VoIP despite there are few very good alternatives available.

Thanks for replying. I appreciate

That's very true. Skype was a pioneer but they stayed behind. I hardly use is any more.
Are you sure skype dominates in that field? Since I live 15h away by plane from my home I got used to keep in touch with my friends , business partners etc. online. And hardly anyone uses skype. Most people seem to be using Facebook call in current days (laptop). Or watsupp (in on mobile)

Same as yahoo stayed behind google.

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45