You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai5 years ago

I am so impressed. What a great project. I am a trial lawyer. There is still no AI program that will analyze a personal injury case. While this area of law is one of the most complex, it will lend itself to pattern recognition, not unlike Tic Tac Toe or chess. While it is truly difficult, the value would be immense to the legal industry.

Sort:  

I am glad that you enjoyed my little project @clayrawlings. I have never thought about that before, but AI in the law area would be definitely useful. Current situation with law in my country (government tries to take over judiciary system) leads me to the conclusion that something has to be changed in this industry in the future.

However as you correctly noticed, the level of difficulty is significantly beyond current technical possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06