A.I. Lucifer's Haunted Mansions - Can U Hear Me Now Part 2 Nicholson1968steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ai7 years ago

1968.jpg
I see another Steemian here who's been putting out some of Nicholson1968's work out here, and it is truly mind boggling what this guy is putting out! He is genius and or he just has been given a "gift" which also explains why he's still doing it... because he's dealing in spiritual forces so deep, so powerful... the only way you could continue would be with divine protection.
This latest work of his may be so intense, you be best to start back at the beginning and catch up. This piece is entitled A.I. Lucifer's Haunted Mansions - Can U Hear Me Now Part 2

This stuff chills me to the bone! Plus it's also really chilly tonight, and the door is open so....
Lets make a consorted effort to get this gentleman over here to Steemit ASAP! Does anyone have contact with him?
@frankbacon @piercetheveil @blackorchid @archangelaudio
STEEMIT MISSION.png
3D-logo-mockup steemit logo change.png

Sort:  

Holy Shit you guys...this was inadvertently my post # 666!!!
I swear that really freaks me out. But rebuked in the name of my savior Jesus Christ!

I'm slowly breaking the YouTube habit for information and was searching some of my favorites. I don't see that Nicholson1968 has a steemit account, but I've liked and followed you! Of course, I'm new and have little influence, but appreciate your account all the same. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47