You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence to our rescue?

in #ai5 years ago

The company I promote uses Forex Trading software based on Artificial Intelligence, and it is doing very well! I believe TRUE A.I. is still far away, but we can program everything more smart and detailed then before, creating a simulation of A.I.!

Sort:  

Hi @ambr.global!

That is an excellent example of the AI ​​should go. Help in complex operations, allowing humans to dedicate themselves to other, more sublime things.

Thanks for coming by

Dear @ambr.global

Did you give up on posting on Steemit already? Also I was wondering if company you've mentioned is the one from your profile? http://ambr.org/ ? (this link doesnt seem to work).

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45