You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO FEAR. Fear Doesnt Shut Me Down It Wakes Me Up

in #ahsanbutt6 years ago (edited)

Nice post. This is wonderful topic line @ahsanbutt “No Fear.” It is in the Old Testament spoken by Isaiah, the prophet, on verse 41:10, where he speaks and says, “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

This verse we can also relate it to the show we’re watching, Ertugrul. His character in the show shows it all. Ertugrul is a lovable character. No wonder we (in our HF group) and many are hooked to this show.

By the way, what verse would this be in the Quran @ahsanbutt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46