*Iphone 8!*

in #ahmicable7 years ago

#Apple you have no chill. Always releasing a new brand of iPhone at the very time my saving is complete to get the previous brand.
I was very very close to buying iPhone 5s years back then I heard iPhone 6,6+ is out then I started saving again to get iPhone 6 or 6+ then at dying minute you released 7. Now, my money is almost complete to get iPhone 7 then you decide to fall my hands by releasing iPhone 8,8+ and iPhone X???!!!
Nawa o,so you guys don't want me to use the latest brand.
Since you won't chill, lemme chill until you're tired. Lemme know when you're done releasing new brand, guess it'll be iPhone 25 or so or maybe iPhone XYZ, that's the time I'll buy. iphone-8-render-7-and-7s-800x525.jpg

Sort:  

honestly apple need to stop scamming peeps

Please upvote the post thank you

sorry i 4got to upvote...lemme fix that

Like seriously Dear
It a real scam

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

FOLLOWING NOW!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51