These amazing paper birds are made by the Colombian artist

in #ahmed7 years ago

diana-beltran-herrera-birds-225.jpg

"Before I started the bird work, I first sketched and designed the geometric shapes to see how far I could transform the design from 2D to 3D, and then began to design shapes with new techniques to do the things I loved so much, like fish and fruit," Diana said. Animals and others, and then over time I started to work on birds, and when making each bird, I was making a structural framework of birds of paper, and paste feathers very carefully, as I was studying bird pictures, and observing them in the wild, , And it took between five days to a It depends on the type of bird I design. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47