You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily: Will Resume Sometime Soon

in #ahmadmangadaily6 years ago

Hi @ahmadmanga I can understand burn out it’s not fun. I’ve faced its ugly head a few times.

I’m not sure what kind of length of content you enjoy creating but there is a really short one enjoy when I’m just not feeling up for the task of writing something. #fiftywords while it does tend to have a theme you don’t have to follow it and the person running it is taking a short break (so no guided theme this week!) The challenge in it is only using 50 words and trying be exact to that word count.

I've tried a theme guided 5 minute freewrites myself in the past. I’m a rather slow writer so I really dint like what I was able to produce.

I’ve also noticed you play some games. Have you ever played Path of Exile? There is a competition starting in less than 10 days on Steemit for it when then new league starts. I think it’s a bit different from style you play but I thought I might ask anyways.

I’ve came here due to steempunk checking out some targets (runs away!) I’ve noticed you have found a number of armor and weapons (very nice). I’m still on my hunt for my first drop outside of crafting material. Have yourself a wonderful week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47