ACHIEVEMENT POST INTRODUCTORY POST

in #ahievement13 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit community. I consider myself extremely fortunate to be here. And I'd like to express my gratitude for the opportunity.
Here are a few basic information about me.

20220105_103232_0000.png

WHO I AM
My name is Chingarum Wodu. I am from Nigeria's southern region. I graduated from the University of Port Harcourt with a degree in Linguistics and Communication Studies.

WHAT I DO
I work as a writer, editor, and proofreader. I create blog posts, SEO-friendly articles, reviews, testimonials, and web page copies. I provide clients with engaging, reader-friendly, and Google-friendly content. I am also an experienced script writer.

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT
Steemit is full with brilliant opportunities that I believe will benefit my career. I'd like to get greater knowledge, gain more recognition, and broaden both my creativity and my network.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO STEEMIT
I'm introducing my one-of-a-kind visioning abilities to steemit. I am a seasoned writer. And with that, I hope to have a positive impact on as many people as possible through my work.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, I just joined. I even attended yesterday. Can you follow me? I'm glad. @writertiger
I also voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40