Justin Bay Salmeron also known as the OG bad whale berniesanders. DOX'd

in #ahah7 years ago

I have it on good authority this is actually him. People found him because he used his personal twitter to talk as berniesanders. I would not dox someone unless I was 99% sure it was the right person and to be clear i am not calling for vigilanteeism. He also confirms I have the right identity by flagging me when I post this. If I had the wrong guy he would want me to keep misdirecting people.

Sort:  

Yeah this guy berniesanders is a psychopath he is now downvoting me for no reason at all.

I am justin salmeron and @matrixdweller Doxed the wrong person. I have never downvoted or said anything negative about any of you. Please remove all personal information about me please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79