Steem/SBD and AgX evolution - 2018-02-28

in #agx7 years ago



This is the chart for today 2018-02-28.
Today's 200 days moving average factor is 0.91 for a STEEM/SBD ratio of 0.91.
The AgX is factor is0.99.



You can use the chart below to provide some historic suggestions of what's been good previously. If the blue line is in the top third of the chart it's a good time to sell Steem. If it's in the bottom it's a good time to sell SBD. Past performance isn't a guarantee of current valuations or trends.

What is AgX?



The Mayer's multiple (200 days moving average of the BTC/USD price) is known to be a good indicator of the BTC price evolution.
AgX aims to be a similar indicator regarding the STEEM/SBD ratio, in order for users to find the right moment to exchange their SBD for STEEM at the best possible rate.
Original idea by @aggroed (Vote for witness)
Developed by @stoodkev (Vote for witness)

Sort:  

Informative post.thanks for sharing

Self voting such a worthless post is shameful. If I see you doing this again I will be flagging. Not against selfvote but please contribute something worthwhile or spread your SP to those who are making meaningful contributions.

Wrong time to be cutting SBD across to Steem. I’ll hold and wait.

Can you please make a page with 24/7 charts and AgX for STEEM/SBD?

I support this initiative. I still have hard time wrapping my head around AgX. More research, on my part, is needed to take better advantage of you analysis.

My plan is to always try to have 20% of my steem holdings in SBD. Since SBD is liquid I was thinking of trying to increase my holding by selling high and buying low. Got any suggestions?

Bagi kami yang pemula sangat berharap vot & followback dari @ good-karma,& @agx ,@hira01,
🙏 sekian dan terima kasih. Dari

Thank you for sharing good news . Best of luck .

I'm happy with your first post

very good idea you think, I love what you develop for the time of prayer, good luck and success

Thanks for the information. It's good to see such posts. Keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69