You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Community Agriculture in Venezuela [Guest Interview @critic-on]

in #agriculture6 years ago

I had the opportunity to meet @ critic-on with whom we have a contest project "food that you have to eat you have to plant it yourself", which has had a lot of acceptance.
As a food foraging fan, since I met critic-on, I have always liked to share valuable information about agiculture with those who have the opportunity to support many people throughout their communities.
He surprised me by only one thing, while I saw many Venezuelans crying and complaining about their pain and bad situation, I have never seen a single complaint, always working forward and always publishing great information very useful for everyone here in steemit, and supporting everyone in your community.
and we share the great love for nature and agriculture focused on self-sustainability and self-feeding, in our small plots.
Whenever I have had any doubt I have the advantage of having a link in Discord with him to make any query whether agricultural, electrical or even on, Steemit by his route we complement each other, some things that he does not know I know and vice versa.
Thanks SNDBOX for sharing and enhancing a person who fights on this platform and who sees his great work in agriculture and is one of the activities less valued many times, but with his support you can do a lot for this noble and great activity that feeds us all.
a hug.
Best Regard @galberto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56