Agrello (DLT) | Blockchain Law

in #agrello6 years ago

My take on Agrello (DLT) and their potential impact, success and investment potential.



Sign up for my FREE monthly investment report:
http://eepurl.com/dcFGiD


'In it for the money' track:
https://emmacairo.com

Sort:  

In it for the money so.... UPVOTE :P

Right on the money as usual. Do you upload these to Dtube as well?

I did for a while, but it was at the early stages of Dtube, so it was too unstable. I should start doing that again, probably.

Happy I just found your steemit. I have been watching you on YT for 2 months now. Keep up the great work!

Bingo, its up good spot. If possible wanted your take on RaiBlocks

Have been following you on youtube for few months now. You are spot on and I became your trusted subscriber

I see your video and i buy it , very good project :)
Thanks for sharing that.
I follow u on every social media and i listen your videos while driving, eating and showering ( :D) Best infos ever. Keep the good work, i upvote u here

Another good crypto project. Invested some after your report!!

The project is good, but the purchase is relatively small, it's likely to be fixed at 3 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81