Does Donald Trump have a plan B?

in #agreements6 years ago

descarga.jpg

Hello Steemit, it's my first publication and I like to start talking about the recent problems between the United States and Iran over the nuclear agreement.

On the nuclear agreement with Iran, I believe that Trump must have some plan B, since the international reactions and especially of Iran may not be favorable. We already see what happens with Israel and Iran, where the tension increases and the decision of the United States only warms the environment.
I think Trump somehow does well to leave the agreement but must have a plan B. Unfortunately, Iran must have more control by the allied countries over their uranium resources, another thing that makes me weird is the interest of Tehran in keeping the agreement afloat, is not it strange? What do you think about that? My theory is that Iran wants to maintain the agreement to keep the countries distracted while on the other hand it is building weapons, they are only hypotheses.

Sort:  

@efrajim, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks you for the upvote and thanks for recommending the post, which is considered.

I actually disagree, Iran has been complying with the deal:

https://www.vox.com/world/2018/5/8/17328858/iran-nuclear-deal-trump-announcement-chart

I also do not think Trump has a plan B - he simply did this because his Zionist cabinet members and Netanyahu wanted him too.

That's right, Netanyahu played a crucial role for Trump to abandon the agreement. It only remains to wait for the consequences of the decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37