Job offer - wanna get paid?

in #agorise6 years ago

Check out this latest job offer and feel free to share it around if you have a sec, thanx! :)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@agorise/hiring-android-java-addict-wanted

There are rewards for sharing and Following the Agorise crew there, so check it out if you have the time, and thanx again for all the awesome comments everyone, MUCH appreciated! :)

Peace, Love and Agorism.
-ken

Sort:  

As always as well as for any Real Job Posted, I will reesteemed, and share along my 50K Networks(Facebook/Twitter/LinkedIn - 30k/10k/10k). My Domain/Specialty is Job Search

do you know any react devs or java people in general?

Hope the position gets filled by a talented person! I will resteem this to my 405 followers! Have a good week kencode!

@kencode, do you by any chance know of a good react dev, or a few

I've been a fan since I read your grandma friendly crypto post :) although after that I couldn't follow your blog, I did see a few of the job listings you posted during the last few months.

Are you associated with bitshares? Or are you running your own projects for the most part

hey @j3dy yeah, just ping me on telegram @kencode and i'll hook you guys up (david and ricky, reactjs gurus), you can talk to them directly, I'm sure they'd love some more work :)

as for Bitshares, I'm not a Delegate anymore since Bitshares upgraded to graphene, but yeah we build all kinds of stuff on the graphene chains @Agorise.

I was asking for a project being ran by @surpassinggoogle so Terry will contact you, Thank you very much for the reply, I will still contact you once I brush of a few of the endless tabs I run through, I'm interested to hear your thoughts on a couple of projects I'd like to try running, well they are a bit coupled up for now, each as a follow up step :)

But I have to stop reading 50 posts per day and chatting for 4 hours :D

Once again thank you very much for taking the time to answer, it's a blessing these days :)

hey bro @kencode,,
excellent post. thanks for share job information....
upvoted

nice post for job seekers.

Upvoted. You might try hunting in utopian.io .

thanks a lot for telling us about the job's, i hope you get good employees soon, upvoted and resteemed too

That's cool will help if i knew someone :)

Your posts its one of kind that always give people opportunities about getting job.

Very good one @kencode

fantastic information, i am upvoting and resteeming the post so that more peoples know about this work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14