What I do...

in #agingbackwards6 years ago

I'm really digging this platform to blog and share our life with new friends...

We're a military family, I'm actually retired from the Coast Guard. :) My husband and I are first time parents to Sebastian "Bash" and enjoy living life through his eyes.

My current profession is my personal skin care business. It's grown to become the #1 brand in North America with only 3% of the population of ever even heard of it. I've attached my own before/after pics to show the dramatic change that these products can do. The after pic was taken just last week and I'll turn 48 years old in a few months. No more sun damage from all those years on the water and my wrinkles are fading away. I haven't needed makeup in over 2 years.

You can't buy anything stronger or more effective without seeing a doctor or dermatologist and there's no prescription required. How amazing is that?! We also provide a Money Back Guarantee.

Some other conditions we treat other than aging and sun damage are sensitive skin and adult cystic acne.

If anyone has an interest for yourself or even a gift for any of your loved ones, I would love to connect and have the chance to take amazing care of you.

IMG_9272.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @storen123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66