You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The big 4-0

in #aging6 years ago

Hope it was a great day and here's to many more birthdays for you. I was born in 1958, so you do the math...my birthday is in November. Haha, I've never felt my age and my nieces and kids tell me and my husband we look much younger than our ages. That's good to hear, because I don't feel my age either!

Sort:  

So you have me by 20 years, more or less. And sounds like you feel the same way. That's my suspicion, that most of us do. Anyway, thank you for the birthday wishes :)

You're welcome! Haha, my mom is about to turn 83, is a retired school teacher and she still mows her lawn and she has a pet sitting business! Sitting around talking about "being old" with aches and pains is not in my future - I'm just going to get up and move as long as I can! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55