Again on getting old but not really

in #aging7 years ago

Okay. Putting myself out there so to speak. I just recently purchased a guitar. a beautiful wonderful thing I have let go of for many reasons. Just like I let go of riding horses. You all may understand or not it was not a priority in my life while raising 3 beautiful daughters.
Holy smokes have I forgotten to play a lot of things that used to be so easy and so struggling a bit. That being said I feel really good about getting back one of those things I quit doing. Thankful though this is not the first time playing although it has been such a long time since I have. I know when to stop so my fingers don't bleed again.

So okay olders get off your duff and remember what you used to love and do it. Might be harder now but do it!! xoxo Jess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52