Early Aging

in #aging6 years ago

No matter what you put on your face, whatever sport you do, no matter how well you eat, if you live under severe stress, you're going down early.

I looked at my business problems first. I gave up on doing things that I didn't like, or squeezed. I'm just starting to do things that make me feel better. It wasn't a day, but when I took some risks, I was relieved in a short time. My days became angry, not angry and angry. At the end of the day, I felt less tired and peaceful than doing something good for myself. The inner peace cannot be bought.

I didn't do anything to keep the nest we're building, so I had to convince myself that I didn't have to wake up together every morning. I'm not mad at him, he's so mean. I'm not mad at myself, my right not to spend my life with someone in a feeling of helplessness.

Then, I put the distance to search with negative people around me. When I saw each other, I reduced my relationship with those who complained everything, criticized others, criticized others, nothing but satisfied. I let my relationship end with my friends that I didn't love and didn't want my favor.

I didn't cut anything, but I accepted that some friendship relationships could have a lifetime and looked at my own way. I'm really good with my friends who love me and see me happy. I felt relieved to live without feeling the need to hide my happiness from the closest I knew.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraudest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @fraude! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65